Escape from The RED ROOM【English】

Escape from The RED ROOM【English】

You find yourself locked in a room. There are no puzzles or codes around you - only red walls, mysterious props and two locked doors.

You must rely on your own abilities to open these doors and escape.
The "real" Real Escape Game awaits you.

Location : REAL ESCAPE ROOM Asakusa[Access]

Details:Please confirm the following

☆Payment Methods

■Credit Card Payment
 VISA、Master、JCB、AMEX、Diners 
 

Event Month:


○ Available △ Only a few × Sold Out -- No Handling ※ Status at the time of display.

Event start time Booking Status Book
Tuesday, Mar 09, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Friday, Mar 12, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Sunday, Mar 14, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Friday, Mar 19, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Sunday, Mar 21, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Friday, Mar 26, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Sunday, Mar 28, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
What is SCRAP BOOKINGS?