Escape from The RED ROOM【English】

Escape from The RED ROOM【English】

You find yourself locked in a room. There are no puzzles or codes around you - only red walls, mysterious props and two locked doors.

You must rely on your own abilities to open these doors and escape.
The "real" Real Escape Game awaits you.

Location : REAL ESCAPE ROOM Asakusa[Access]

Details:Please confirm the following

☆Payment Methods

■Credit Card Payment
 VISA、Master、JCB、AMEX、Diners 
 

Event Month:


○ Available △ Only a few × Sold Out -- No Handling ※ Status at the time of display.

Event start time Booking Status Book
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 15:30 ~ -- booking End
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 15:30 ~ -- booking End
Friday, Oct 22, 2021 15:30 ~ -- booking End
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 15:30 ~ -- booking End
Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 15:30 ~ -- booking End
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Friday, Oct 29, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 15:30 ~ Book
What is SCRAP BOOKINGS?